Farmers Branch Campus

3035 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Sunday
9:00 am (Traditional)
10:45 am (Contemporary)

Learn More

Vista Ridge Campus

3601 Huffines Blvd.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Thursday  Sunday
6:45 pm    9:15 am
   11:00 am

Learn More

Staff

Leadership Team

Chris Seidman

Chris Seidman
Senior Minister
Governance Council

Contact Chris at cseidman@thebranchchurch.org
Subscribe to my weekly email here.

   

David Teutsch

David Teutsch
Executive Minister
Governance Council

Contact David at dteutsch@thebranchchurch.org

 

Tim Ketchersid
Campus Minister, Farmers Branch Campus

Contact Tim at tketchersid@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about the Farmers Branch Campus or if you just need someone to talk to.

 

Ryan Rainey

Ryan Rainey
Campus Minister, Vista Ridge Campus

Contact Ryan, rrainey@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about the Vista Ridge Campus, Celebrate Recovery, or if you just need someone to talk to.

   

James Asplund

James Asplund
Worship Ministry Director

Contact James Asplund, jasplund@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about our worship services and teams.

   

Janice Ingram

Janice Ingram
Women's Minister

Contact Janice, jingram@thebranchchurch.org, for more information about the Women's Ministry, or if you just need someone to talk to.

  

Jaron Pitts

Jaron Pitts
 Creative/Communications Director
 Worship Leader

Contact Jaron, jpitts@thebranchchurch.org, for questions about Branch Connect, the website, video, and print communications.

StaffStaff