Farmers Branch Campus

3035 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Sunday
9:00 am (Traditional)
10:45 am (Contemporary)

Learn More

Vista Ridge Campus

3601 Huffines Blvd.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Thursday  Sunday
6:45 pm    9:15 am
   11:00 am

Learn More

Ministry Staff

Ministry Staff

Eddy Ketchersid

Eddy Ketchersid
Community and Senior Adult Minister

Contact Bro. Eddy Ketchersid at eketchersid@thebranchchurch.org or 972-345-1645.

Derek Robinson

Derek Robinson
Connections Pastor
Vista Ridge Campus

Contact Derek Robinson at drobinson@thebranchchurch.org

Kristan Renshaw

Kristan Renshaw
Children's Minister, Farmers Branch Campus 

Contact Kristan, krenshaw@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about Kids Branch at the Farmers Branch Campus.

 

Brittany Moore

Brittany Moore
Children's Minister, Vista Ridge Campus

Contact Brittany, bmoore@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about Kids Branch at the Vista Ridge Campus.

 

Josh Brake

Josh Brake
Student Minister

Contact Josh, jbrake@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about The Branch Student Body at the Farmers Branch Campus.                        

Ketch Smith

Ketch Smith
Student Minister

Contact Ketch, ksmith@thebranchchurch.org, to find our more about The Branch Student Body at the Vista Ridge Campus.                        

   

Luis Sanchez

Luis Sánchez
Ministro Hispano, Farmers Branch Campus

Is Spanish your first language? Luis would love to meet you! Send him an email and introduce yourself.                                           

Sarah Asplund

Sarah Asplund
 Worship Leader

Contact Sarah at sasplund@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about our contemporary service at the Farmers Branch Campus.                                  

 

Adam Toy

Adam Toy
 Worship Leader

Contact Adam at atoy@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about our traditional acappella service at the Farmers Branch campus.                                  

 

Ministry StaffMinistry Staff