Farmers Branch Campus

3035 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75234

Sunday
9:00 am (Traditional)
10:45 am (Contemporary)

Learn More

Vista Ridge Campus

3601 Huffines Blvd.
Carrollton, TX 75010

Thursday  Sunday
6:45 pm    9:15 am
   11:00 am

Learn More

Support Staff

Support Staff

Mona Swofford

Mona Swofford
Finance and HR

Contact Mona at mswofford@thebranchchurch.org                            

 

Lynn McQueen

Lynn McQueen
Facilities Manager 

Contact Lynn, lmcqueen@thebranchchurch.org or (972-284-7824), for information about our facilities and building reservations, including weddings.

Rebekah Pitts

Rebekah Pitts
Assistant to the Vista Ridge Campus Minister

Contact Rebekah, rpitts@thebranchchurch.org, to find out more about the Vista Ridge Campus.

   

Vickie Hinton

Vickie Hinton
Administrative Assistant

Contact Vickie, vhinton@thebranchchurch.org, for questions about giving.                          

 

            
Josh Hobbs

Josh Hobbs
 Audio/Visual/Lighting Engineer

Contact Josh at jhobbs@thebranchchurch.org

 

Jenny Rich

Jenny Rich
Administrative Assistant

Contact Jenny, jrich@thebranchchurch.org to schedule an appointment with Chris Seidman or to request a sermon CD.

 

Silvano Zuniga

Silvano Zuniga
Custodian

Contact Silvano at szuniga@thebranchchurch.org

 

Support StaffSupport Staff